Board List

International Society Daughters Utah Pioneers
Board Members
as of November 2017

Name

Position

Email Address

Billie Allred
 

Treasurer

 

Madeline Barlow

 


Parliamentarian / Special Events

maddie.barlow@comcast.net

Carol Billings
 


Registrar

carolbillings@isdup.org

Jeneal Wilson

Gift Counter
 

 

Jeanie Bowerbank

Outreach / 4th Vice President

 

alpen04@comcast.net

Katherine T. Brimhall

Markers / 2nd Vice President
 

katherinebrimhall@isdup.org

Joellen Dillard

Museum
 

 

Ruby Fielding
 


Corresponding Secretary

rubyfielding@isdup.org

Phyllis Griffiths

Librarian
 

 

Linda Hamilton

Assistant Registrar
 

lindahamilton@isdup.org

Lynette Hanson

Lesson Committee
 

lessoncommittee@isdup.org

Verna Hazelbaker
 

Legacy, Editor

legacy@isdup.org

Constance Huntsman
 

Historian / Royalty Pageant / 5th Vice President

constancehuntsman@isdup.org

Maryann Jensen
 

Lesson Committee/Satellite Museums / 3rd Vice President

lessoncommittee@isdup.org

Ellen Jeppson
 

Lesson Committee Chair / 1st Vice President

lessoncommittee@isdup.org


Sheryl Nabrotzky
 

Membership

sherylnabrotzky@isdup.org


LeeAnn Nelson 
 

Music

 

Judith Obray

Publications
 

 

Claire Olsen
 

Photographs

photos@isdup.org

Jane Rasmussen
 


Recording Secretary

janerasmussen@isdup.org

Kay Ann Saxton

Satellite Museum Director
 

lrsaxton@allwest.net

Cheryl R. Searle

President
 

president@isdup.org


Julie Thompson
 

Lesson Committee

lessoncommittee@isdup.org

Cathy Tingey

History Department
 

cathytingey@isdup.org

LeeAnne Whitaker

 


Docent Director

rileewhit@hotmail.com

Jeneal Wilson

 

Gift Counter

 

Marilyn C. Workman
 

Chaplain


marilynmcox@gmail.com

Artifacts Office

Pioneer Memorial Museum
 

pioneermemorialmuseum@gmail.com

     
Gwen Bain Regional Representative, Fresno Area grandmabain@sbcglobal.net
Edna Lou Baker Regional Representative, Southern Idaho loueames@gmail.com
Norda Brimley Regional Representative, Arizona nbrimley@cox.net
Sue B. Cook Regional Representative, Northwest Washington paul.scook@comcast.net
Maxine Crow Regional Representative, Central Valley California maxinecrow@att.net
Ramona Easthope Regional Representative, Canada familyeasthope@yahoo.com
Cheryl F. Elm Regional Representative, California, Los Angeles cherylelm@gmail.com
Mary Fellars Regional Representative, California, San Diego mamfellars@hotmail.com
Diana Floyd Regional Representative, California, San Bernardino/ Victor Valley  
Sue Gibson Regional Representative, Wyoming siouxgib@hotmail.com
Ilene Hawkins Regional Representative, Colorado ilene1944@msn.com
Daphne Kessinger Regional Representative, Calfiornia San Joaquin ldkess@sbcglobal.net
Thora Kreitzer Regional Representative, Washington East/Oregon btkreitzer@msn.com
Alice Pottmyer Regional Representative, East Coast pottmyera@aol.com
Evelyn Sharp Regional Representative, California, Bay Area evelyn.sharp@comcast.net
Roberta Tanner Regional Representative, Northern California clantanner@aol.com
Mariana Taylor Regional Representative, Southern Utah marianaMT@msn.com
Tami Voyles Regional Representative, New Mexico tami@voyles.org
Rebecca Young Regional Representative, Southeast Idaho  
Jan Zobrist Regional Representative, Nevada jazzobrist@cox.net